Armley Park Primary School

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Senior Leadership Team

Miss Emily Caine

Headteacher and SENCo

Mr C Kinnes

Deputy Headteacher and Year 6 Teacher

Miss K Jackson

Early Years Foundation Stage Leader and EYFS Teacher



Administrative and Pastoral Staff

Mrs E Cliff

Safeguarding Officer

Mrs L Haseltine

Office Manager

Mrs G Ferris

Administration Assistant



Class Teachers

Miss J Benson

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs S Nessa

Year 2 Teacher

Mr A Everatt

Year 3 and 4 Teacher

Mr D Burns

Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Y Wolstenholme

PPA Teacher



Classroom Support

Miss B Murphy

Teaching Assistant

Miss B HargreavesTeaching Assistant

Mrs A Ketteringham

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Senior

Cover Supervisor

Mrs S Billbrough

Nursery Nurse

Mrs A Hughes

Teaching Assistant

Miss L Roberts

Teaching Assistant

Miss S Morrison

Teaching Assistant



Lunchtime Staff

Ms J Laycock

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss K Parker

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant



Site Staff

Mr L Smith

Site Superintendent

Mr K Johnson